Vera Clinic
Istanbul, Turkey





Hospital catalog photographs. Confirm current facilities with the provider.
Clinical Fact Sheet
Key facts
- Intensive care / resuscitation
- Not publicly disclosed
- Buildings
- Not publicly disclosed
- Doctors
- Not publicly disclosed
- Inpatient beds
- Not publicly disclosed
- Price segment
- Not publicly disclosed
Executive Summary & Profile
Vera Clinic focuses on hair transplantation in Istanbul. Its patient FAQ describes consultation-based graft planning, preoperative testing, postoperative support and packaged logistics; the advertised inclusions should be checked against the individual treatment agreement and current written quotation.
Vera Clinic’s Istanbul service focuses on hair transplantation and related planning and follow-up. Its official FAQ describes a consultation-led process in which the doctor assesses the donor area and determines the proposed graft plan. The advertised package is therefore a financial category, while the planned number of grafts depends on the clinical assessment rather than on a promise to transplant a fixed maximum in every case.
The clinic describes preoperative blood tests and trichoscopy as part of its preparation. The published information refers to measurement of hair density in donor and recipient areas. These assessments are presented as part of planning the intervention. They are distinct from the marketing names assigned to packages and from claims about the eventual appearance or density of the result.
The official package descriptions distinguish Sapphire FUE from other hair-transplant options and identify differences in implantation methods. The FAQ also discusses curly and Afro-textured hair, noting the different shape of follicles and the need for the doctor to choose the extraction approach after an in-person scalp assessment. The clinic’s information treats donor density and hair characteristics as relevant to the proposed procedure.
The stated package pathway includes the operation and doctor fees, medication and a postoperative care kit. The clinic also advertises platelet-rich plasma and low-level laser treatment within its standard procedure packages. These are reported as inclusions in the provider’s offer, not as independently verified proof of an additional treatment benefit. Other supportive services advertised on the site are likewise different from established evidence about transplantation outcomes.
For international visitors, the FAQ describes accommodation at a partner hotel, airport transfers and multilingual coordinators. It identifies a follow-up period of eighteen months and the main page describes photographic or video contact during that period. These are arrangements for communication and logistics after treatment, separate from an emergency hospital admission or continuous inpatient monitoring.
The clinic publishes fixed package prices and states that the individual package is confirmed following consultation. Different offers have different accommodation durations and procedural details. The profile therefore names a published service and its source rather than presenting a price as the cost of any hair-restoration treatment at the clinic. Claims about media recognition, rankings or guaranteed growth are not used as verified clinical facts.
The institution reports the following clinical and infrastructure information: outpatient care: Yes. The scope and reporting period remain those of the linked institutional sources.
Core Medical Specialties
- Hair Transplant
Available On-Site Services
- Sapphire blades
- DHI Choi implanter
- Scalp micropigmentation
- Recovery care packages