Stankowscy & Białach Stomatologia
Stankowscy & Białach Stomatologia is based on Pilska Street in Poznań.
Key facts
- Intensive care / resuscitation
- Not publicly disclosed
- Buildings
- Not publicly disclosed
- Doctors
- Not publicly disclosed
- Inpatient beds
- Not publicly disclosed
- Price segment
- Not publicly disclosed
Digital dentistry & CAD/CAM
Equipment and workflows documented on the clinic's official website.
The official technology page describes intraoral scanning and CAD/CAM manufacture of selected crowns, inlays or onlays during one visit. CEREC appears as an example of CAD/CAM technology; a specific installed scanner/mill model or full branded CEREC chain is not identified.
- Intraoral scanners
- The clinic describes replacing conventional impressions in most cases; model not named. Official source
- Single-visit CAD/CAM restorative workflow
- Selected crowns, inlays and onlays are described; CEREC is an example, not a named equipment inventory. Official source
- T-Scan
- Digital recording of bite-contact timing and force distribution. Official source
- Dental CBCT, panoramic and cephalometric imaging
- Diagnostic imaging types described by the institution; no additional scanner model inferred. Official source
Checked: 2026-10-25
Checked: 2026-10-25
Checked: 2026-10-25
Checked: 2026-10-25
The clinical assessment determines the appropriate restoration, manufacturing route and number of visits. A scanner alone does not establish a complete CEREC workflow.
About the hospital
Stankowscy & Białach Stomatologia is based on Pilska Street in Poznań. The clinic publishes a named professional team and a detailed dental tariff covering assessment, hygiene, restorative treatment, implants and orthodontics, including distinctions between diagnostic consultations and complete treatment plans.
Stankowscy & Białach Stomatologia is a dental clinic on Pilska Street in Poznań, with an entrance identified from Mogileńska Street. Its official contact page gives weekday appointment hours and separate telephone, messaging and email routes. The service information connects assessment, preventive care, restorative treatment, prosthodontics, implantology and orthodontics.
The clinic publishes several differently scoped consultation packages. Its extensive examination describes assessment for caries using magnification, periodontal problems, tooth mobility, bite-related issues and the temporomandibular joint. It also includes photographic documentation and specified radiographic investigations. The profile reports these as the provider’s described assessment components rather than assuming every component is required for every patient.
The consultation information distinguishes a broad examination from more focused appointments concerning healthy teeth, jaw-joint function, orthodontics and prosthetic restoration. The orthodontic pathway includes assessment of tooth alignment and related structures, while children’s consultations have their own description. These are different diagnostic purposes, not interchangeable versions of one complete treatment course.
The published consultation pathway ends with a discussion of findings and a preliminary plan. Some imaging is included in a defined package, while other images or additional investigations are listed as separate charges. This financial distinction is kept visible so that the price of a consultation is not presented as including every possible diagnostic test or subsequent intervention.
The tariff also covers professional hygiene, restorative procedures, implants and orthodontic treatment. The clinic states that computer-controlled local anesthesia using The Wand is supplied without an additional charge for its procedures. That statement concerns the provider’s dental anesthesia arrangement; it does not establish a general hospital anesthesia department or an intensive-care unit.
The contact information identifies accessibility, patient parking, card payment and installment options. Financing is described through a bank arrangement with separate conditions, not as an automatic entitlement for every visitor. The official professional and tariff information supports an appointment-based dental clinic with several consultation and treatment pathways. It does not supply an unambiguous current count of inpatient beds, physical buildings or full-time clinical doctors, so those figures are not inferred from promotional claims, the number of treatment categories or patient testimonials.
The institution reports the following clinical and infrastructure information: outpatient care: Yes. The scope and reporting period remain those of the linked institutional sources.
The provider publishes these named service prices: Advanced examination and consultation: 990 PLN. The comprehensive consultation described in the tariff; focused appointments and later treatment have separate charges.
Official sources for this profile
- www.stankowscybialach.pl · 2026-10-23
- www.stankowscybialach.pl · 2026-10-23
- www.stankowscybialach.pl · 2026-10-23
Specialties & patient services
Patient reviews
Reviews are checked by a moderator before publication. Hospitals can provide an official response.
No published reviews yet.
Sign in to share your experience.
Patient account