Saudi German Hospital Dubai
Dubai, UAE





Hospital catalog photographs. Confirm current facilities with the provider.
Clinical Fact Sheet
Dubai offer for self-paying patients; prior booking required; unused services are not refundable.
Key facts
- Buildings
- Not publicly disclosed
- Doctors
- Not publicly disclosed
- Price segment
- Not publicly disclosed
Executive Summary & Profile
Saudi German Hospital Dubai opened in 2012 as part of the Saudi German hospital organization. Its Dubai-specific profile describes tertiary medical and surgical services and critical care, while separate pages publish preventive screening offers and their payment conditions.
Saudi German Hospital Dubai began operating in March 2012 as the sixth tertiary-care hospital in its group. The Dubai-specific institutional page reports three hundred beds and a range of medical specialties, subspecialties and critical-care services. This profile concerns that hospital rather than assigning the Saudi German organization’s regional workforce or bed totals to one Dubai facility.
The outpatient department is described as covering more than thirty-five specialties. The official information also identifies operating theaters, cardiac catheterization laboratories and separate adult, pediatric and neonatal intensive-care resources. These are different clinical settings and reporting categories, so they are not combined into an invented total of rooms or physical buildings.
The intensive-care figures listed by the provider distinguish twenty-four adult ICU beds, twelve neonatal ICU beds and eleven pediatric ICU beds. The surgical infrastructure includes four main operating theaters, one for Caesarean sections and one designated as a septic theater. The institution describes continuous operating-theater availability, which is distinct from the published opening hours of outpatient consultations.
The official account reports several forms of accreditation or certification. It identifies JCI and CAP, ISO environmental management certification, a program certification concerning acute myocardial infarction and recognition for patient-centered care. Rehabilitation is addressed separately through a CARF-related description. These credentials concern different services or organizational subjects; they are not merged into one claim that every treatment has an identical certification or success rate.
The wider group overview describes educational infrastructure, visiting-professor activity, subspecialty clinics and international collaborations. These provide context for the group’s professional organization. A regional partnership or group-wide educational program is not automatically evidence that a specific clinician, procedure or research study is available at the Dubai hospital on a given date.
The hospital also publishes preventive offers, including obesity-related health screening, with their own conditions and payment scope. A screening price is therefore reported as the price of that defined assessment rather than the cost of bariatric surgery or any inpatient admission. The Dubai institutional page supplies the local capacity and clinical resources, while group-level materials are used only for broader organizational context. This keeps the history, infrastructure, outpatient service and published preventive offer connected without transferring figures between facilities.
The institution reports the following clinical and infrastructure information: outpatient care: Yes; inpatient beds: 300 (Dubai hospital only.); intensive care / resuscitation: Yes. The scope and reporting period remain those of the linked institutional sources.
The provider publishes these named service prices: Obesity health screening · BMI 30+: 3900 AED. Dubai offer for self-paying patients; prior booking required; unused services are not refundable.
Core Medical Specialties
- Cardiology
- Traumatology
- Neurosurgery
Available On-Site Services
- 24/7 emergency
- Orthopedics
- Neurosurgery
- International patients