HomeHospitalsAustriaRudolfinerhaus Privatklinik

Rudolfinerhaus Privatklinik

Vienna, Austria

Rudolfinerhaus combines a Vienna private hospital with an outpatient specialist service and preventive checkups.

Key facts

Outpatient care
Yes
Source
Intensive care / resuscitation
Not publicly disclosed
Buildings
Not publicly disclosed
Doctors
Not publicly disclosed
Inpatient beds
156

Seven inpatient wards.

Source
Price segment
Not publicly disclosed

About the hospital

Rudolfinerhaus combines a Vienna private hospital with an outpatient specialist service and preventive checkups. Its infrastructure and admission information describe inpatient wards, surgical care and round-the-clock medical cover, while named checkup packages have separately published prices.

The hospital's infrastructure information describes seven wards, with approximately two thirds of its inpatient accommodation in single rooms. Its operative facilities include three operating rooms and two procedure rooms. Endoscopy, obstetric delivery rooms, postoperative recovery, angiography, diagnostic imaging and nuclear medicine are identified separately, giving a service-specific account of the hospital's medical platform.

The same professional-information page identifies physical medicine and rehabilitation, a private outpatient service, a checkup center and a day clinic. The day clinic's treatment places and infusion accommodation are distinct from overnight inpatient beds. Pathological and histological laboratory support and a diagnostic laboratory are also included in the institutional inventory.

Medical cover is organized around attending physicians and an in-house team. The hospital's dedicated medical-team page identifies employed general practitioners and internal-medicine specialists who support the attending doctors. Together with an anesthesia and intensive-medicine specialist, they provide continuing basic medical care around the clock. The official description also identifies emergency-medicine qualifications within that in-house team.

The clinical-information material publishes international patient support and interpreting options as separate services. It identifies a digital patient record throughout the hospital and remote access to diagnostic-imaging findings. These are documented information and coordination arrangements within the institution, not assumptions based on the availability of modern equipment.

The accommodation description explains how the electronic patient record can be accessed by clinicians and distinguishes inpatient rooms from the surrounding park, restaurant and parking facilities. These hospitality and arrival features describe the hospital environment, while the medical infrastructure and professional staffing describe the clinical service.

Preventive assessment has a separately published 2026 tariff. Named compact and premium checkup programs have different prices and stated durations, making the scope of the selected assessment relevant to the financial description. They are preventive packages rather than a price for an operation, a maternity admission or every investigation that could be performed in the hospital. The provider's own sources thus distinguish inpatient treatment, day care, outpatient consultation and preventive assessment within the same private-clinic organization.

The institution reports the following clinical and infrastructure information: outpatient care: Yes; inpatient beds: 156 (Seven inpatient wards.). The scope and reporting period remain those of the linked institutional sources.

The provider publishes these named service prices: Check Up Kompakt: 590 EUR. 2026 package, approximately three hours; see the official inclusions. Check Up Premium: 990 EUR. 2026 package, approximately half a day; confirm the written appointment plan.

Official sources for this profile

Specialties & patient services

CardiologyMaternity careOrthopedics and traumaPrivate nursingInternal medicineSurgeryComfort rooms

Research & clinical expertise

Institutional information and scientific work connected with this hospital.

Scientific publications

About these sources

The listed affiliation documents an author's institutional association at publication. It does not establish treatment effectiveness or procedure availability.

NLM disclaimer

Patient reviews

Reviews are checked by a moderator before publication. Hospitals can provide an official response.

No published reviews yet.

Sign in to share your experience.

Patient account