HomeHospitalsSwitzerlandLaclinic Montreux

Laclinic Montreux

Montreux, Switzerland

Laclinic Montreux focuses on aesthetic surgery, aesthetic medicine and dental services on the Swiss Riviera.

Key facts

Outpatient care
Yes
Source
Intensive care / resuscitation
Not publicly disclosed
Buildings
Not publicly disclosed
Doctors
Not publicly disclosed
Inpatient beds
Not publicly disclosed
Price segment
Premium

Provider positioning; this is not a comparable procedure-price index.

Source

About the hospital

Laclinic Montreux focuses on aesthetic surgery, aesthetic medicine and dental services on the Swiss Riviera. Its official directory identifies specialist teams and consultation pathways, and its published tariff separates medical consultations, surgical procedures and nonsurgical treatments with service-specific prices.

Laclinic Montreux is located on Avenue de Collonge above the Swiss Riviera town of Montreux. Its official offer separates aesthetic surgery, aesthetic medicine, health and beauty services and dental aesthetics. The professional and contact information identifies a specialist clinic with consultation and treatment pathways, rather than a general hospital providing all emergency and medical specialties.

The surgical service list distinguishes facial, breast and body procedures. Facial options include eyelid, nose, ear and facial-contour surgery and lifting procedures. Breast surgery includes augmentation, reduction, lifting and fat transfer. Body procedures include abdominal contouring, liposuction, arm and thigh surgery and selected intimate procedures. These are different interventions and anatomical scopes, not one standard aesthetic package.

Nonsurgical aesthetic medicine has its own directory. The published list includes selected injections, laser and light-based treatments, peeling, ultrasound-based skin treatment and other device-based services. Their presence in the offer is reported without treating a branded technology as proof of universal effectiveness or suitability.

The tariff page describes an initial appointment before a medical or surgical aesthetic treatment. It differentiates an aesthetic medicine consultation from a surgical consultation and then lists treatment-specific amounts. Laser prices may differ by the body area or combination of treatments, while other entries require an individual quote. The provider explicitly describes the tariff as indicative and potentially variable with complexity or duration.

The official team account identifies aesthetic surgeons and aesthetic physicians separately. It also describes scientific publications and participation in professional training, including an international fellowship context. These are documented professional activities, distinct from evidence that every technique mentioned in a publication is offered routinely or produces the same result for every patient.

The contact page states that staff speak French, English, German, Italian, Portuguese and Russian and that external interpreters can be used for other languages. It provides appointment and travel information and describes parking arrangements for a stay. These are patient-coordination features. The clinic’s service, tariff, team and contact pages support its local identity and specialist organization while leaving undisclosed inpatient, intensive-care or whole-clinic workforce figures unasserted.

The institution reports the following clinical and infrastructure information: outpatient care: Yes. The scope and reporting period remain those of the linked institutional sources.

The provider publishes these named service prices: Aesthetic medicine consultation: 150 CHF. Medical consultation only; plastic surgery consultations and procedures have separate prices.

Official sources for this profile

Specialties & patient services

Aesthetic medicineDentistry

Patient reviews

Reviews are checked by a moderator before publication. Hospitals can provide an official response.

No published reviews yet.

Sign in to share your experience.

Patient account