←Back to Profile
Emertrip Healthcare AdvisoryHospital briefing •November 2026

King's College Hospital Dubai

Dubai, UAE

King's College Hospital Dubai
King's College Hospital Dubai detail 1
King's College Hospital Dubai detail 2
King's College Hospital Dubai detail 3
King's College Hospital Dubai detail 4

Hospital catalog photographs. Confirm current facilities with the provider.

Clinical Fact Sheet

Service pricesAED 3,950.00Men's health-check package
Source

Published preventive package; confirm the selected location and included tests.

Coordinates25.1193° N, 55.2495° E
Dubai Hills, Dubai
+971 4 247 7777
https://kingscollegehospitaldubai.com

Key facts

Outpatient care
Yes
Source
Intensive care / resuscitation
Yes · 6 ICU + 10 high-dependency beds
Source
Buildings
Not publicly disclosed
Doctors
Not publicly disclosed
Inpatient beds
100

Dubai Hills hospital, not the associated medical centers.

Source
Price segment
Premium

Provider positioning; this is not a comparable procedure-price index.

Source

Executive Summary & Profile

King's College Hospital London in Dubai operates the Dubai Hills multispecialty hospital alongside medical centers. Its critical-care service distinguishes intensive-care and high-dependency beds, while health-check packages are organized by age, sex and clinical assessment needs.

King’s College Hospital London in Dubai identifies a multispecialty tertiary hospital in Dubai Hills alongside medical centers and specialist clinics elsewhere in the city. Its official philosophy page describes consultations, diagnostic investigations, treatment and recovery support for different family health needs. The hospital is the inpatient component of that wider local organization.

The Dubai Hills hospital is described as having one hundred beds. Other named facilities include medical centers in Jumeirah, Marina and Mudon, diabetes, endocrinology and obesity services in Park Heights, physiotherapy and an aesthetics clinic. These locations are not added to the hospital’s physical building count or represented as identical inpatient sites.

The critical-care page provides a detailed account of the intensive care and high-dependency unit on the fourth floor. It describes sixteen beds, with six assigned to intensive care and ten to high-dependency care. These categories are kept separate because a high-dependency bed is not automatically the same resource as an intensive care bed.

The unit is consultant-led and has resident on-call medical cover. The published team includes doctors, nurses, pharmacists, physiotherapists and a dietician. Consultant-led multidisciplinary rounds are held more than once daily, and plans are documented electronically. This describes the organization of monitoring and decision-making within the hospital’s higher-acuity service.

The service states that it can support respiratory, cardiovascular and kidney function and provide close observation after extensive surgery or for patients with multiple accompanying conditions. Nursing intensity varies with the patient’s needs and the care area. The source describes one-to-one nursing and, in high-dependency care, arrangements that may involve one nurse for two patients. These are care-setting distinctions rather than a staffing promise for every ward.

The institutional philosophy discusses recruitment and professional experience connected with the United Kingdom. Its international patient information describes coordination for people traveling to Dubai. Preventive health-check packages are separately organized by factors such as age, sex and assessment needs. Their published prices concern defined screening services, not the total cost of any possible hospital treatment. The hospital, network clinics and critical-care configuration remain separately identified throughout the profile.

The institution reports the following clinical and infrastructure information: outpatient care: Yes; inpatient beds: 100 (Dubai Hills hospital, not the associated medical centers.); intensive care / resuscitation: Yes · 6 ICU + 10 high-dependency beds. The scope and reporting period remain those of the linked institutional sources.

The provider publishes these named service prices: Men's health-check package: 3950 AED. Published preventive package; confirm the selected location and included tests.

Core Medical Specialties

  • Cardiology
  • Childbirth & Citizenship
  • Oncology

Available On-Site Services

  • UK-led care
  • Women's health
  • Cardiology
  • Private rooms

Legal Notice & Disclaimer

This sector report is for informational purposes only. It does not constitute medical advice or a binding offer. Final clinical suitability, costs, and availability will be determined upon direct medical assessment by the provider.

Classified: Client ConfidentialEmertrip Network Profile ©2026