Clinique La Prairie
Clarens, Switzerland





Hospital catalog photographs. Confirm current facilities with the provider.
Clinical Fact Sheet
Key facts
- Intensive care / resuscitation
- Not publicly disclosed
- Doctors
- Not publicly disclosed
- Inpatient beds
- Not publicly disclosed
Executive Summary & Profile
Clinique La Prairie in Clarens combines medical assessment with residential longevity and wellness programs. Its official stay guide distinguishes three accommodation buildings, while the Revitalisation program combines medical, nutritional, lifestyle and hospitality elements within a personalized package.
The provider's stay guide distinguishes three accommodation settings: the Château, the Residence and selected suites on the upper floor of the medical center. It describes access to the clinic's facilities from these locations and explains that accommodation depends on availability and room category. This is a count of accommodation buildings, not proof of a three-building acute-care hospital or a specified number of inpatient medical beds.
The Revitalisation and Revitalisation Premium pages describe residential programs combining consultations, investigations, nutrition, lifestyle services and hospitality. The premium program's medical components include laboratory work, a physician-led assessment and follow-up during the stay, cardiovascular assessment, dermatology and other defined consultations. The listed cardiovascular components include a cardiologist's consultation, a stress test and an electrocardiogram.
Some listed investigations, such as abdominal ultrasound, CT calcium scoring and brain magnetic resonance, are explicitly subject to initial medical assessment and the guest's age, history and health status. They are not described as automatically performed on every participant. The program page also names genetic, glycan, ceramide and epigenetic testing within the provider's own program structure. Publication of those components records the content of the offer rather than independently demonstrating that every advertised longevity claim has established clinical effectiveness.
The stay guide separates accompanying guests from program participants. It states that a guest's accommodation fee includes specified hospitality and access to spa and fitness facilities but does not provide the guest with medical treatment. Room or service upgrades are described as availability-dependent supplements. These conditions make clear that accommodation, guest services and medical care are different elements of the residential offer.
The provider markets its signature CLP Extract within the Revitalisation branding. That is identified as the provider's program description, without turning its claims about regeneration, immune function or aging into a guaranteed medical outcome. The institution's official information therefore supports a specific account of residential medical assessment and wellness services in Clarens, while preserving the distinction between published package content and evidence of a treatment effect.
The premium program names the proprietary Gene Aging DNA Test and separately lists glycan and ceramide screening. It also includes a skin analysis and a dermatology consultation within the described assessment package. These are the specific components advertised by the provider, not an independently validated biological-age diagnosis for every guest.
The institution reports the following clinical and infrastructure information: outpatient care: Yes; buildings: 3 (Accommodation buildings only; not a count of clinical facilities.). The scope and reporting period remain those of the linked institutional sources.
Core Medical Specialties
- Cardiology
- Oncology
Available On-Site Services
- Luxury spa
- Preventive medicine
- Anti-aging
- Five-star accommodation