Centrum Implantologii i Stomatologii Estetycznej Cichoń
Cichoń Implantology and Aesthetic Dentistry Centre is based on Borelowskiego-Lelewela Street in Kraków.
Key facts
- Intensive care / resuscitation
- Not publicly disclosed
- Buildings
- Not publicly disclosed
- Doctors
- 14 named medical clinicians
- Inpatient beds
- Not publicly disclosed
- Price segment
- Not publicly disclosed
12 dentists and 2 anaesthesiology doctors. The older “over 30 people” statement includes supporting roles and is not a physician count.
SourceDigital dentistry & CAD/CAM
Equipment and workflows documented on the clinic's official website.
Intraoral scanning, Digital Smile Design, X-Guide and Zebris JMA Optic are documented. Prosthodontics uses partner laboratories; a complete local CEREC chain, named mill and CAD/CAM manufacture are not established.
- Intraoral 3D scanner
- Official clinic introduction identifies an intraoral scanner; no model is stated. Official source
- X-Guide / Zebris JMA Optic
- Equipment inventory separately names implant navigation and jaw-movement registration. Official source
- Digital Smile Design
- Digital aesthetic planning; does not establish a clinic-owned milling unit. Official source
- Dental CT and panoramic imaging
- Named in the clinic equipment list. Official source
Checked: 2026-10-25
Checked: 2026-10-25
Checked: 2026-10-25
Checked: 2026-10-25
The clinical assessment determines the appropriate restoration, manufacturing route and number of visits. A scanner alone does not establish a complete CEREC workflow.
About the hospital
Cichoń Implantology and Aesthetic Dentistry Centre is based on Borelowskiego-Lelewela Street in Kraków. Its official history begins with Bartosz Cichoń's first dental office in 2003 and describes the later development of a multidisciplinary centre. The institution reports eight dental treatment rooms and two radiology facilities. These are rooms and diagnostic services, not eight buildings or a count of hospital beds. The clinical directory includes implants, implant-supported restorations, prosthodontics, orthodontics, periodontics, conservative dentistry, endodontics, oral surgery and treatment for children.
The official equipment inventory documents an intraoral three-dimensional scanner, dental computed tomography, panoramic imaging and X-Guide implant navigation. It also names the Zebris JMA Optic jaw-movement system, an endodontic microscope, piezosurgery and a SMART M ST dental laser. These tools have different functions, from diagnosis and functional analysis to surgery and root-canal treatment. Their inclusion establishes the institution's stated equipment offering without converting every digital device into a CEREC manufacturing component.
The prosthodontic department explicitly states that restorations are made in cooperation with partner laboratories. Its options include veneers, ceramic or metal-ceramic crowns, bridges, removable dentures and implant-supported work. The reviewed official pages support intraoral scanning and Digital Smile Design, but do not identify a complete local CEREC scan-design-mill chain or a named clinic-owned milling machine. CAD/CAM manufacture and a definitive crown during one visit are therefore left unconfirmed. A digital preview concerns treatment planning, while the actual material, preparation, laboratory stages and fitting schedule are agreed for the individual restoration.
The centre describes joint planning involving implantology, prosthodontics, orthodontics, endodontics and periodontal care. Its public team page currently contains twelve named dentists and two anaesthesiology doctors, followed by hygiene, assisting and administrative staff. This named roster is more specific than the older institutional statement of over thirty people, which includes non-physician roles. Anaesthesia and sedation support is not presented as proof of an inpatient intensive-care unit. The doctor count is not a claim that every listed clinician is present simultaneously.
The published tariff was last updated on 16 March 2026 and primarily gives consultation and planning prices. Implant consultation without a treatment plan is 250 Polish złoty, while comprehensive planning with a plan is 300. Prosthodontic, endodontic and periodontal consultations are separately listed. Imaging has conditional starting charges when performed in connection with consultations. The website states that the detailed tariff is available at reception, so this profile does not invent a public implant, crown or full-arch package amount from an old promotion or another practice.
The centre publishes weekday opening hours and several telephone contact routes, alongside an English-language site and dental-tourism information. A visitor can arrange the intended specialist appointment and establish which scans or records are needed before travel. The published care pathways distinguish preparation, surgical treatment, restoration and ongoing hygiene. Confirming the written plan, laboratory turnaround and review visits is particularly relevant for treatment involving implants or several dental disciplines, where a digital workflow does not remove clinical healing time or the need for later assessment.
Official sources for this profile
- stomatologiacichon.pl · 2026-10-25
- stomatologiacichon.pl · 2026-10-25
- stomatologiacichon.pl · 2026-10-25
- stomatologiacichon.pl · 2026-10-25
- stomatologiacichon.pl · 2026-10-25
- stomatologiacichon.pl · 2026-10-25
- stomatologiacichon.pl · 2026-10-25
- stomatologiacichon.pl · 2026-10-25
- stomatologiacichon.pl · 2026-10-25
Specialties & patient services
Patient reviews
Reviews are checked by a moderator before publication. Hospitals can provide an official response.
No published reviews yet.
Sign in to share your experience.
Patient account