Avanta Medical Center · Dentistry
Avanta combines modern dentistry with aesthetic medicine and plastic surgery at its Heratsi branch in Yerevan.
Key facts
- Intensive care / resuscitation
- Not publicly disclosed
- Buildings
- Not publicly disclosed
- Doctors
- Not publicly disclosed
- Inpatient beds
- Not publicly disclosed
- Price segment
- Not publicly disclosed
Digital dentistry & CAD/CAM
Equipment and workflows documented on the clinic's official website.
The clinic explicitly describes CEREC camera scanning, computer design and milling in the doctor’s room for selected single-visit restorations. Its separate laboratory names Identica Hybrid and CORiTEC 350i. Exact CEREC unit generations are not stated.
- CEREC — scanning, design and chairside milling
- Official workflow explicitly places the necessary equipment in the doctor’s room; veneers, crowns and inlays are described. Exact scanner, mill and furnace models are not published. Official source
- Identica Hybrid laboratory scanner
- A laboratory scanner for models/impressions, separate from chairside intraoral scanning. Official source
- CORiTEC 350i
- Named five-axis wet/dry laboratory milling machine; this is not a CEREC unit. Official source
Checked: 2026-10-25
Checked: 2026-10-25
Checked: 2026-10-25
The clinical assessment determines the appropriate restoration, manufacturing route and number of visits. A scanner alone does not establish a complete CEREC workflow.
About the hospital
Avanta combines modern dentistry with aesthetic medicine and plastic surgery at its Heratsi branch in Yerevan. Its official tariff separates implant placement, oral surgery and other dental procedures, while its implant information emphasizes coordination between the surgeon, restorative dentist, technician and hygienist.
Avanta’s official branch information identifies its Heratsi location in Yerevan, with modern dentistry, aesthetic medicine and plastic surgery organized as separate service areas. Each has a distinct contact extension and published hours. This profile concerns that local clinical organization rather than assuming that all three services have identical staffing, procedures or admission arrangements.
The dental service operates through both weekday and weekend appointment hours, while plastic surgery and aesthetic medicine have their own schedules. These published differences are part of the provider’s organization. Extended appointment hours are not presented as evidence of a continuously operating general emergency department or an intensive-care unit.
The dental tariff separates implantation, oral surgery and other procedures. Its implant information describes cooperation between the surgeon, restorative dentist, dental technician and hygienist. That team structure connects preparation, placement and restoration, while the role of each professional remains distinct. A technician or hygienist is not counted as an additional physician in the key facts.
Implant placement is treated as one component of a broader restorative pathway. The clinic’s official financial information identifies individual services, making it important to distinguish a fixture from an abutment, crown or complete reconstruction. The price shown for a named implant service is therefore not used as the total for any possible dental treatment or as a hospital-wide starting charge.
Aesthetic medicine and plastic surgery appear alongside dentistry in the official directory but remain separate clinical categories. Their inclusion establishes the provider’s stated scope and contact organization, not a universal indication for an appearance-related procedure. The profile does not convert promotional language about modern methods into comparative evidence of safety or treatment effectiveness.
The branch and contact pages give the Heratsi address, telephone and electronic enquiry routes. They support a verified Yerevan location and a documented organization of dental, aesthetic and surgical services. They do not provide a sufficiently clear current count of buildings, inpatient beds or all clinical doctors, so those figures are not derived from the number of departments or telephone extensions. The official tariff remains linked for checking the exact service and its financial scope, with individualized treatment estimates kept separate from the published component prices.
The institution reports the following clinical and infrastructure information: outpatient care: Yes. The scope and reporting period remain those of the linked institutional sources.
The provider publishes these named service prices: Dental implantation: from 132000 AMD. Starting price for implantation; the chosen system and final restoration require a complete written estimate.
Official sources for this profile
- avanta.am · 2026-10-23
- avanta.am · 2026-10-23
- www.avanta.am · 2026-10-23
- avanta.am · 2026-10-23
Specialties & patient services
Patient reviews
Reviews are checked by a moderator before publication. Hospitals can provide an official response.
No published reviews yet.
Sign in to share your experience.
Patient account