ALBUSDENT
ALBUSDENT is an outpatient dental centre on Balicka Street in Kraków's Bronowice area.
Key facts
- Intensive care / resuscitation
- Not publicly disclosed
- Buildings
- Not publicly disclosed
- Doctors
- 12 named dentists on the public roster
- Inpatient beds
- Not publicly disclosed
- Price segment
- Not publicly disclosed
Hygienists, physiotherapists and administrative staff excluded; not an audited workforce total.
SourceDigital dentistry & CAD/CAM
Equipment and workflows documented on the clinic's official website.
Microscopy, dental imaging and laser services are documented. A complete CEREC or named CAD/CAM manufacturing system was not established by the reviewed official pages.
- Dental imaging and tomography
- The tariff lists intraoral, panoramic and one-arch computed-tomography examinations. Official source
- Dental microscope
- Root-canal treatment under a microscope is a separately described clinical service. Official source
Checked: 2026-10-25
Checked: 2026-10-25
The clinical assessment determines the appropriate restoration, manufacturing route and number of visits. A scanner alone does not establish a complete CEREC workflow.
About the hospital
ALBUSDENT is an outpatient dental centre on Balicka Street in Kraków's Bronowice area. The institution dates its establishment to 2009 and presents care for children and adults at the identified local practice. Its service directory includes conservative and aesthetic dentistry, prevention, oral surgery, endodontics, prosthodontics, periodontics, implants and orthodontics. The clinical scope is therefore broader than a single restorative procedure, with consultations used to connect diagnosis, treatment alternatives and the patient's longer-term oral health needs.
The official team page lists twelve named dentists, followed by separate sections for hygiene, physiotherapy and administration. Those supporting roles are not added to the dentist count. The roster is a public presentation rather than a dated workforce audit, and an individual clinician's availability should be confirmed through reception. The website also describes communication with patients who speak languages other than Polish, asking them to identify their language needs when making contact rather than promising that every dentist speaks every language.
Prosthodontic information covers crowns, veneers, inlays and onlays, bridges and removable dentures. The clinic discusses both the appearance of a restoration and its relationship with chewing and the bite. Follow-up includes checking the restoration, gums and remaining teeth, with hygiene and adjustment where needed. Full-ceramic materials and the presence of a prosthodontic service do not establish a CEREC manufacturing chain. The reviewed official pages do not identify an intraoral impression scanner, CEREC design system or a named local milling unit, so same-visit digital manufacture is not claimed.
Documented equipment-related services include microscope-assisted root-canal treatment and dental radiography, with the tariff distinguishing small intraoral images, panoramic imaging and a one-arch computed-tomography examination. Laser dentistry has a separate service page. These tools serve different clinical tasks; they are not grouped under a generic CEREC label. Prevention includes professional cleaning and a separately priced Guided Biofilm Therapy protocol. Whitening information distinguishes individual trays, a Beyond lamp and the Prevdent approach rather than describing all whitening as an identical procedure.
Children's care has its own first-visit assessment and adaptation appointment, fillings, prevention and extraction entries. The tariff also identifies local anaesthesia, The Wand and nitrous-oxide sedation as separate items with their own scope. Orthodontic options include removable and fixed appliances and ClearCorrect aligners. Oral surgery and implant placement appear in the same published service list, while dental physiotherapy is represented by a separate practitioner. The intended treatment plan determines which of these services needs to be combined.
The online tariff states that it has applied since 28 March 2024 and that figures are informational, with the final amount following examination and any additional diagnostics. Listed examples include a specialist consultation at 260 Polish złoty, a full-ceramic crown at 2,650 and implant placement from 3,200. These published figures retain their source date and scope rather than being represented as a newly issued fixed quotation. Official contact hours are weekdays from ten in the morning until six in the evening, with telephone and online appointment channels.
Official sources for this profile
- albusdent.pl · 2026-10-25
- albusdent.pl · 2026-10-25
- albusdent.pl · 2026-10-25
- albusdent.pl · 2026-10-25
- albusdent.pl · 2026-10-25
- albusdent.pl · 2026-10-25
- albusdent.pl · 2026-10-25
Specialties & patient services
Patient reviews
Reviews are checked by a moderator before publication. Hospitals can provide an official response.
No published reviews yet.
Sign in to share your experience.
Patient account